Heat Wave

SUMMER-MustHaves

I will not complain – I love Summer! But when it’s scorching hot outside, you gotta know how to dress for it! This is my go-to heatwave outfit: a crop top from Brandy Melville because it is so soft and light that you barely feel like you’re wearing something; a pair of Forever 21 ripped denim shorts, because they are comfy and have the perfect length (avoid super tight shorts, it can become very uncomfortable when it’s hot!); and a pair of awesome Havaianas x Missiu flip flops that even come with a cute little brazilian anklet :)

What is your go-to outfit when it’s super hot outside?

Je ne vais pas me plaindre – J’adore l’été! Mais quand il fait super chaud dehors, il vaut mieux savoir quoi mettre pour éviter de transpirer à grosses gouttes (super glamour oui je sais!). Quand la canicule approche, voici mon accoutrement idéal : un petit crop top de chez Brandy Melville tout doux et tellement léger qu’on a l’impression de ne rien porter; un short Forever 21 délavé et déchiré (vive l’aération!) super confortable (je vous déconseille les shorts ultra moulants qui collent de partout!); et une paire de tongs Havaianas x Missiu vendues avec un joli petit bracelet de cheville brésilien :)

Quel est votre look préféré quand il fait super chaud? 

2 thoughts on “Heat Wave

    • Merci! Oui, il fait tellement chaud qu’on ne sait même plus comment s’habiller! Si tu es sur Paris, je te conseille la boutique Brandy Melville! Il y a tout plein de t-shirt comme celui la! Bisous ma belle! xx

Leave a Reply

