COLOR TREND: Mint

Color Trend - Mint

1. ModCloth Water Ice I see you dress, $59.99  2. Elizabeth Cole Mohawk Earrings, $113 3. My Messy Room Paper Straws, $5.95 4. Steve Madden Mila Heels, $99.95 5. Lomography Diana F+ Neptune Green, $113

I find this color to be so refreshing and so summery! I pretty much want to buy everything on this color trend board! If I had to choose I would say that the Elizabeth Cole earrings and the Diana Camera are on top of my list! What about you? Do you like this color?

Je trouve cette couleur tellement rafraichissante et parfaite pour l’été! Je veux tout sur ce board! Si je devais choisir, je m’achèterais les boucles d’oreilles Elizabeth Cole et l’appareil photo Diana en premier! Et vous? Aimez-vous cette couleur?

One thought on “COLOR TREND: Mint

Leave a Reply

