The Neon Nation

Traffic Stopping Shades are back!

Unless you live under a rock you are probably aware that Neon is a huge trend for Spring 2012. We’ve seen them all over the runway and now they are absolutely everywhere: bags, chunky jewelry, nails… They have the power to make an old outfit look brand new by just adding a few accessories!

I’ve never been one to wear much color but neon is one of my favorite trends of 2012! :) I’m dying over that Kate Spade neon pink satchel and that Kate Spade Treasure Chest Statement necklace (here)!!! What about you?

I also just bought a Illamasqua Nail Varnish in Collide for $14 and I absolutely love it! Have you ever tried this brand? I personally did not know about it before I saw it standing on the shelves at Sephora.

Let me know what you think!

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

11 thoughts on “The Neon Nation

Leave a Reply

