Versace for H&M Press Event


Versace for H&M – The Race is On!

Yesterday I went to the Versace for H&M Press Event (some invitations were also given by Vogue) with Manue in Paris. I must say that I am not really loving the collection but since we got an invitation, why not check it out! 
Lots of vibrant colors, bold prints, studded leather.. even pillows! lol People were grabbing everything they could and one hour after the beginning of the event, lots of the clothes were already gone! ^^
I actually found a couple things I liked and bought: a gold bracelet (in one of the above pictures) and a black legging with some gold studs.

It has been reported this week that Tom Ford will be the next in line to create a collection in 2012. Are you excited?

Will you be queuing to grab a few items from the Versace for H&M Collection?

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

5 thoughts on “Versace for H&M Press Event

  1. I absolutely hate this collection, I think it is too gaudy, too flashy, too “cheap”, and it is lacking of elegance!!!
    I am exited about Tom Ford`s collection though, I hope it will be much much better than this one!

  2. This collection is just not for me but I was kinda curious to see the clothes and accessiories in person! I like the bracelet you got :)
    Tom Ford it’s definitely more my style and I can’t wait to see what he’ll come up with! Thanks for sharing the pictures!!

Leave a Reply

