Kreativ Blogger Award

Here’s how the Kreativ Blogger Award works:

1. Complete the questions below
2. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
3. Link the post to the blogger who presented the award.
4. Present the award to 10 of your fellow bloggers.

Kreative Blogger Survey: 

1. Name your favorite song: I listen to music 24/7 so it’s hard to choose only one song – I am currently listening to a lot of Frank Ocean, JayZ/Kanye West, Bruno Mars, Ryan Leslie…. but I also love slow jams such as Musiq Soulchild and all time favorite Boyz II Men & Bryan McKnight

2. Name your favorite dessert: Flan Nature (french dessert – here if you don’t know what it looks like!) but also the original cheesecake and crème brûlée!

3. What pisses you off?: Disrespectful people

4. When you’re upset, you: Think about everything I could say to make the other upset as well but end up never saying anything cuz I’m way too nice! :D

5. Your favorite pet: My cat Lotus (but I’m planning on getting a teacup Maltese with hubby)

6. Black or White: All Black Everything! 

7. Your biggest fear: Not having the life I want

8. Best feature: My eyes

9. Everyday attitude: Try to enjoy everyday like it’s your last (easier to say..!)

10. Guilty pleasure: Shopping. I think I’m addicted but shhh.

7 Random Facts About Me:

1. My dad used to call me “Hollywood” when I was little ^^
2. Dancing makes me forget about anything
3. I love scary movies but also romantic ones (I cry everytime, pathetic…!)
4. I’m not a patient person – I’m working on it though!
5. I’m currently reading Heart of the Matter by Emily Giffin (I have all of her books!)
6. I’m scared of getting older just by the thought of not having time to do everything I want to do
7. My favorite number is 8 – like infinity :)

My Kreativ Blogger Award Goes To:

1. Jily
2. Mr. Taylor and his Lady
3. Bubbles and Fashion
4. Ashley Erica Paints the City
5. Miishka
6. The Fashionista Next Door
7. Michsi
8. Life and its Other Drugs

My friend Therese from Paper Packages tied up with strings gave me this award – Check out her answers directly on her blog! :)

Have a wonderful week!

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

6 thoughts on “Kreativ Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

