Must have – The Cambridge Company Fluro Satchel!

Back to School!

The Cambridge Satchel Company decided to spice things up this season! The double-buckled bags now come in fluorescent colors, available in orange, green, pink and yellow and can be embossed with your initials or whatever you’d like! Each bag comes in 4 different sizes: 11″, 13″,14″ and 15″.

Prices ranges from £98.00 (11″) to £108.00 (15″) which would cost approximately from $154 to $170. Not bad huh? :) Note that the classic ones are even less expensive!

I personally love the hot pink one (fluro) and the classic yellow..!

Buy it here!

What do you guys think? What’s your favorite color?

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

13 thoughts on “Must have – The Cambridge Company Fluro Satchel!

  1. Oooo do I have to pick just one? They are all so pretty. Like you I love the pink one, but I am also loving the neon yellow but then the orange would be great too…I just can’t decide!
    Sweet blog.
    :)
    Mikky
    Todaloos.com

  2. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say superb blog!

Leave a Reply

