Dior Backstage Eyeliner Patches

Backstage Eyeliners-To-Wear Multi-Wear Adhesive Eyeliner Patches

Applying liquid eyeliner is a skill that not everyone masters! So what’s for us to do when the hottest Fall 2011 trend is the irresistible cat-eye look?

What it does:
Designed by Dior makeup artists, the results of these velvet eyeliner appliqués are spectacular. Like a sticker or transfer tattoo, the designs range from the simplest matte-black to the most lavish, lacquered finish bedecked with sparkling Swarovski crystals.

This set contains:
– 4 pairs of eyeliner patches: 2 black ones, 1 all pasted with anthracite grey crystals, 1 black with white crystals
– small glue 

These eyeliner patches are exclusively available at Sephora for $59.

Will you be picking up a set?

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

7 thoughts on “Dior Backstage Eyeliner Patches

    • I agree. I love all of the shapes and I would love to be able to draw them on myself but I don’t think I could glue patches to my eyelids. I think it would have been great if they were actual shapes to help you draw or something… like the brow kit Dior launched! It is perfect! Did you see it? xx

Leave a Reply

