Kardashian Kollection for Sears

Keeping Up With Style!

Famed photographer Annie Leibovitz shot the Kardashians as they modeled looks from their line, which included plenty of trendy animal print, sexy LBDs and blingin’ accessories. The “Kollection” has been available at Sears since August 25 and is featuring apparel, lingerie, jewelry, handbags, wallets, hats, gloves and shoes.

Many critics continue to dismiss the Kardashians as simply famous for being famous. Probably true – but I believe they are mastering one thing though: being savage business women!

Do you like their line? Are you psyched?
I personally love the silky jersey jumper!

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

5 thoughts on “Kardashian Kollection for Sears

  1. I agree I love the jumper! I wasn’t too impressed with their bebe collaboration… but I love that first shot of the sisters. I feel like Sears is trying to up their ante – they also did a line with Jay of America’s Next Top Model.

    xx Elia

    • Me neither… and I’m not sure their bebe collaboration was actually a success. I have to go to Sears asap, I wonder what kind of fabric they used! Thanks for stopping by Elia! :)

  2. I love everything about them, and I am super stoked about their line & since my mom works for sears holdings I get 15% of all iteams!! Super excited. I am in love with the jumper all the way. They are gorgeous women, and they have amazing style. They have more staying power than Paris Hilton ever did (no offense to all the Paris Hilton fans out there)

Leave a Reply

