Surf-Off!

Surf-Off!

I used to live in San Diego, California where everyone knows how to surf! A city where Roxy, Billabong, Quicksilver, to only name a few, are in everyone’s closet. But even if I lived there for a while I never really tried to learn how to surf – looking at all of those kids doing crazy moves quite impressed me to be honest! But now that I left California and live in a big city, I want to go back and learn! Plus, how cool are these clothes to just hang out with friends, eating s’mores on the beach? ^^

Shop it!
1. Pray for Surf tee $68.99
2.  Aviator Nation Pullover Hoodie $149.99
3.  Aviator Nation Aloha Tank $54.99

Do you guys know how to surf?

Rendez-vous sur Hellocoton !

4 thoughts on “Surf-Off!

  1. Cute! Is that Blake Livekly?

    Idk how rto surf but i remember watching the movie Blue Crush with kate Bosworth and it made me want to live at the beach and just surf and be hot! lol

Leave a Reply

