Made in Heaven

Designer Erin Fetherson, was born and raised in San Francisco, California and graduated from UC Berkeley before attending Parson’s School of Design in Paris. In 2007, she moved to New York City where she has since shown her ready-to-wear collection during New York City Fashion Week.

Here is a sneak peek at Erin’s picture-perfect Tribeca loft, which overlooks the Hudson River. Stunning!

I see it as a reflection of my creative universe” she says. “It’s romantic and chic, but clean and modern.

This apartment has quite a bit of closet space, which was important to me considering what I do,” she says. This particular closet, however, is used as more of an archive, as opposed to the one she uses every day. “I come in here when I am working and I need inspiration.

I’m currently re-building my entire tiny walk-in closet! It is nothing compared to Erin’s though! lol I will show you pictures once it’s done! :)

All photographs by Claiborne Swanson Frank

8 thoughts on “Made in Heaven

  1. Crazy! I love her blog, and this is kinda what i would expect her house to look like lol. it’s beautiful especially that candle display over her dining table.

Leave a Reply

