4 things.

Found this on Tanya’s blog and made my own! Feel free to do it on your blog and pass it along!

4 current shows i watch:
1. Gossip Girl
2. Desperate Housewives
3. Keeping up with the Kardashians, Khloe & Kourtney take Miami, Kourtney & Kim take NY, Klhoe & Lamar…..it’s an obsession really
4. One Tree Hill….. this show is SO dramatic
*this list could go on and on. hubby thinks they are all quite stupid but everytime he sits with me, he can’t stop watching and making comments. ha!

4 things i’m passionate about:
1. hubby
2. family/friends
3. my education
4. dancing

[graduation in San Diego, CA!]

4 phrases i use a lot:
1. definitely!
2. sounds perfect
3. what now?!
4. are you serious?

4 things i love to eat:
1. chinese food
2. french fries with mayonnaise!
3. salad (chop’t!!!)
4. new york pizza

[John’s pizza on Bleeker st., NY: best. pizza. ever!]

4 movies i could watch over and over and over:
1. save the last dance
2. the notebook
3. seven pounds
4. first 50 days
*i can watch some of these movies 50 times and still be crying again and again.. ugh.

4 books i love:
1. the  freedom writers
2. the kite runner
3. veil of roses
4. something borrowed, something blue, baby proof, love the one you’re with…. ah Emily!
*i could also add the 4 Twilight books!

4 places i’d love to visit:
1. thailand (Bali!)
2. australia
3. philippines
4. south america (brazil, argentina, bolivia…..!)

[last year in the Hamptons]

4 things i’m looking forward to:
1. being with my other half every single day
2. going on vacation with him
3. go house shopping!
4. my next big vacation

 

17 thoughts on “4 things.

  1. Oh sweety, thanks a lot for the reference!
    As far as I am concerned:
    – I love watching at “Medium”
    – Salsa is my moto
    – phrase I use a lot: “Pourquoi/Why?”
    – I would eat chinese food all day long
    – my favourite movies are: Gone with the wind/Sweet November
    – Book I love: Paulo Coelho
    – I am looking forward to being loved…

    Love you

    ;)

    Jily

    • haha yes fries with mayo! sounds weird I know (hubby said that at first.. but now he’s addicted to it!) you should try! lol ;) Can’t wait to see yours! xx

  2. OMG I love this! and i love your new commenting options! I am totally going to do this on my Tumblr account today! I want to see more pics of you and the hubby! Too cute!!

  3. Pingback: 4 things | Rachel Kelly

Leave a Reply

