Love, always.

These Harry Winston rings are the most precious things I’ve ever seen. They are beyond perfection ♡

I’ve always been dreaming of the day I will get married. I would have a princess-like long white dress, a loving fiancé and the most beautiful venue.  I thought it was every girl’s dream until I saw all of these pictures that literally are dreams come true! :)

Tell me, how do you picture your “perfect” wedding? Do you even want to get married one day?

Most of these inspiring pictures are from this lovely wedding blogStyle Me Pretty

3 thoughts on “Love, always.

  1. I never actually thought I’d end up getting married (and some how was the first of my best friends)and didn’t dream about it at all either! I love these pictures, especially the crystalized Louboutins! Makes me want to get married again just to wear some of these things haha. I’ll have to do a Tumblr posts to share some pics from that day!

Leave a Reply

