Never without my tote bag!

Summer is around the corner and all I catch myself thinking about are vacations, flip flops and tote bags for the beach..! Here is a selection of cute ones I found. What is your tote bag crush for this summer?

1. Tory Burch mustard and vermilion leather shopper – $320
2. Celine B&W python snake skin tote bag
3. Michael Kors marina canvas tote bag – $178
4. Marc Jacobs canvas tote bag – $35 [just bought the greyish blue one]
5. Christian Louboutin red and white striped twill tote – $595

I must say that this Tory Burch tote bag is gorgeous!

10 thoughts on “Never without my tote bag!

  1. That Tory Burch tote is a delight! I have to admit, I actually end up using the free totes I get from Saks when I buy make up most of the time. I don’t need to worry about them getting banged up or lost since they were free!

Leave a Reply

