cookie-licious.

I know this is going to sound terrible but it’s my first time baking chocolate chip cookies. I baked cakes, muffins and different kind of tarts before, but I never tried baking my own cookies.. and I guess they don’t look as bad as I thought they would for a first time! What do you think?

{I might make them a bit smaller next time though..}

{and here they are.. ready to take to work! :)}

I think next time I am going to try with macadamia nuts or white chocolate. I’ll keep you posted! xx

One thought on “cookie-licious.

Leave a Reply

