countdown to candy!

As I said before, fall is one of my favorite seasons. I love when the leaves start changing colors; love to put my knee high socks and boots on.. but more than that, I am so excited that Halloween is just around the corner!

Here’s my creation from last year.. I need to get better at carving pumpkins! ^^

According to me, it looks way cuter than scary!

I will be in Paris for Halloween this year so I won’t be able to enjoy many of my Halloween favorites.. What are your favorite treats? What costume will you wear this year?

3 thoughts on “countdown to candy!

Leave a Reply

