stumbling boots.

When you live in New York for a while, you get used to seeing stylish women running through the streets in high heels.. Whether in the subway, hailing a cab or walking in the street, they always somehow seem to be as comfortable as some of us would be in ballet flats!

So you wonder, am I the only one struggling/stumbling in high heels?

I personally think that the more you practice, the easier wearing them becomes! I absolutely love wearing heels even if I always carry a pair of ballet flats in my bag..[ just in case!] ;)

I bought these suede ankle boots at Zara yesterday {$89.90}. Love them!

One thought on “stumbling boots.

Leave a Reply

